Experience a matchday at “THE DEN”

  • 20/06/2019

EXPERIENCE A MATCHDAY AT “THE DEN”

 Why not join Millwall Community Trust for a matchday experience at “ The Den”.

This is available for Skybet Championship games this season.

The day will start at 11.30am with registration, followed by 2 hours of quality coaching for the children with the Millwall Community Trust coaches at the Lions Centre. This will include fun games and small sided games.

The children will then have a football meal and when this is finished the children will receive their matchday programme, and you will then make your way to “The Den”to be seated, to watch the match.

The day is available to a maximum of 25 children, plus 5 free tickets for accompanying adults (if the maximum number of children attend). For some games there may be more tickets available.

The cost of the day is £25 per Child, with a 5:1 child-adult ratio.

If you would like to book or need further information, please contact me on 07958027060 or email me on [email protected]

Fixtute list  season 2019 /20

August 2019

Preston North End  –  Sat Aug 03 2019 15:00 (UK)

Sheffield Wednesday  – Sat Aug 17 2019 15:00 (UK)

Hull City  –  Sat Aug 31 2019 15:00 (UK)

September 2019

Queens Park Rangers –  Sat Sep 21 2019 15:00 (UK)

October 2019

Leeds United – Sat Oct 05 2019 15:00 (UK)

Cardiff City  – Tue Oct 22 2019 19:45 (UK)

Stoke City  – Sat Oct 26 2019 15:00 (UK)

November 2019

Charlton Athletic  – Sat Nov 09 2019 15:00 (UK)

Wigan Athletic  – Tue Nov 26 2019 19:45 (UK)

December 2019

Nottingham Forest  – Sat Dec 07 2019 15:00 (UK)

Barnsley  – Sat Dec 21 2019 15:00 (UK)

Brentford  – Sun Dec 29 2019 15:00 (UK)

January 2020

Luton Town  – Wed Jan 01 2020 15:00 (UK)

Reading  –  Sat Jan 18 2020 15:00 (UK)

February 2020

West Bromwich Albion  – Sat Feb 08 2020 15:00 (UK)

Fulham  –  Wed Feb 12 2020 19:45 (UK)

Birmingham City  – Wed Feb 26 2020 19:45 (UK)

Bristol City  – Sat Feb 29 2020 15:00 (UK)

March 2020

Derby County  – Sat Mar 14 2020 15:00 (UK)

Swansea City  – Sat Mar 21 2020 15:00 (UK)

April 2020

Middlesbrough  – Fri Apr 10 2020 15:00 (UK)

Blackburn Rovers  – Sat Apr 18 2020 15:00 (UK)

May 2020

Huddersfield Town  H Sat May 02 2020 12:30 (UK)

All fixtures are subject to change.